freakwoman passed out at work today, and is now lying in bed feeling miserable. Now I'm feeling dizzy and horrid, too, although I don't think I'm about to black out. It sounds like another variant of the call centre plague. It explains why I'm so irritable. I only get hateful when I'm coming down with something nasty.
No kung fu for me, tonight, I guess. Damn.
--------
Edit: Tomorrow is Looking Glass Day. Look sharp....
settlers/starfarers
Date: 2006-01-27 01:10 pm (UTC)From: